Browsing Category


Listen to & Download Nigerian, Ghanaian or Foreign Albums, Paid & Free Anytime, Anyday

Rayrex – Diary of a Loverboy EP

Happy Boiz Singer Oloyede Raymond-Rex popularly known as Rayrex finally releases his "Diary of a Loverboy" EP in time with the celebration of love which envelopes the month of February. The EP which was supposed to drop last year but…

Dotman – Hakuna Matata (Album – Audio)

Dotman is back for His fans with "Hakuna Matata" the album co-produced by Cobby Dollar, Paq, Cortes Beats, Kentee, CKay, Lussh, Meezy, Fresh VDM, ID Cabasa, Boys2Shirtz. Listen, stream, buy, mp3 download the LP.

Black Coffee – Subconsciously (Album – Audio)

Black Coffee unveils the "Subconsciously" album featuring Jinadu, Maxine Ashley, Sun-El Musician, Sabrina Claudio, Pharrell Williams, Usher, Cassie, Jozzy, Celeste, Msaki, RY X, Delilah Montagu, Elderbrook, Una Rams & Tellaman. Listen,…

Pepenazi – Zerubbabel (Album – Audio)

Pepenazi unleashes the "Zerubbabel" album featuring Superwozzy, Trod, QDOT, Magnito, Eclipse, Lano Roy, Andre Maos & Praiz. Listen, stream, buy, mp3 download the LP exclusively produced by Dawie.

Saucy – Off With The Stars (EP – Audio)

Coming through with his second official project, is Saucy with an extended play titled “Off With The Stars”. This comes after getting on everyone's radar with his previous releases; Igboro and Ilefo. “Off With The Stars” showcases…

EP: Aghogho – Aghogbo (Download)

Following the massive success of her debut album You Are, and the newest single released in 2020 “Than Before” Aghogho prepped her fans up with her new self titled EP. The EP made it’s way into public space with exclusive streaming…

Monica Ogah – Different (EP – Audio)

Monica Ogah is here with a new extended play titled "Different" featuring Kenny Blaq, Ada Ehi, Geoffrey Orji, Oye Akideinde & Double G. Listen, stream, buy, mp3 download the ep.

Terry Tha Rapman – Year of BANS (Album – Audio)

Terry Tha Rapman returns with album titled "Year of BANS (Boys Are Not Smiling)" featuring Pherowshuz, Decurrian, Dj Cinch, V'zar, Paybac, Marvis, Rezman, Overdose & YungKheengz. Listen, stream, buy, mp3 download songs from the LP…

DJ Spinall – GRACE (Album – Audio)

DJ Spinall drops the "GRACE" album featuring Tobi Adey, Crayon, R2bees, Dice Ailes, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Bella Shmurda, Minz, Ycee, Oxlade, WurlD, Niniola, Omah Lay, King Promise, BOJ, Shaybo, Reminisce, Kranium & BenjiFlow. Listen,…

Ada Ehi – Born of God (Album – Audio)

Gospel minister, Ada Ehi is here with an album tagged "Born of God" which features Limoblaze, Chize, Nosa, Sinach, Buchi, Se Ok & Blessing Jackson. Listen, stream, buy, mp3 download the LP.

Flavour – Flavour of Africa (Album – Audio)

Flavour unveils an album titled "FLAVOUR OF AFRICA" featuring Fally Ipupa, Tekno, Odumeje, Phyno, Biggie Igba, Beenie Man, Waga G & Larry Gaga. Listen, stream, buy, mp3 download and read the lyrics to the album co-produced by…

Dj Consequence – Vibes From The Future (EP – Audio)

Dj Consequence unveils a new extended play titled "Vibes From The Future" featuring Victony, Brown Joel, MC Fish, Dna, Barry Jhay, Frescool, Jason, Bad Boy Timz, Lyta, Buju, Hanujay, Nifty, Abstraktt, Oxlade & Bella Shmurda. Listen,…