Mixtape of the Month

Mpmania Mix 39

Mpmania Mix 39

9ice – Tip of The Iceberg (Episode 1) (Album – Audio)

Listen, stream, mp3 download, buy 9ice’s “Tip of The Iceberg (Episode 1)” album featuring Wande Coal, Olamide & Reminisce and produced by Shabbaproducer, Krizbeatz, Young John, Tee Y Mix & Wizzleblower.

9ice Tip Of The Iceberg

9ice Tip Of The Iceberg

Highly revered Nigerian singer and Alapomeji Ancestral Records boss, 9ice comes through with his highly anticipated project titled “Tip of the Iceberg (Episode 1).”

The 11-track project features Olamide, Wande Coal, and Reminisce and comes after he shared a teaser from the project titled “Oja Majemi.”


9ice Tip Of The Iceberg Tracklist

9ice Tip Of The Iceberg Tracklist

1. 9ice – Professor (prod. Shabbaproducer)
2. 9ice – Guru (prod. Shabbaproducer)
3. 9ice – Oja Majemi (feat. Olamide & Reminisce) (prod. Krizbeatz)
4. 9ice – Zaddy (prod. Young John)
5. 9ice – Sobo (feat. Wande Coal) (prod. Young John)
6. 9ice – Sense (prod. Shabbaproducer)
7. 9ice – Waka Dance (prod. Shabbaproducer)
8. 9ice – Let’s Go (prod. Puffy Tee)
9. 9ice – Engine & Body (prod. Shabbaproducer)
10. 9ice – Seku Seye (prod. Tee Y Mix)
11. 9ice – Aiyepogan (prod. Wizzleblower)

9ice – Tip of The Iceberg (Episode 1) (ft. Wande Coal, Olamide & Reminisce)

Written By

7shades of Weirdness! Media & Tech - Digital Creative...

View All Articles
1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *