Akon – AKONDA (Album)

Legendary African-American songwriter, composer and singer, Akon is back with a banger.

Image result for akon ghetto ege akkanatlı remix

He unveils his most recent work of art, a 10-track album that features Nigerian acts from Skales, Olamide, Kizz Daniel to African act, Afro B. The album is titled “AKONDA” which if translated to English as a Yoruba word means “Where Is Akon”.

See the Album Tracklist Below

1. Akon – Welcome To Africa
2. Akon – Scammers (feat. Olamide)
3. Akon – Low Key
4. Akon – Bottom


5. Akon – Boogie Down
6. Akon – Take Your Place (feat. Kizz Daniel)
7. Akon – Control (feat. Skales)
8. Akon – Kryptonite
9. Akon – Pretty Girls (feat. Afro B)

10. Akon – Wakonda





Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More