Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe (Album – Audio)

Asake - Mr. Money With The Vibe (ft. Russ & Burna Boy) (prod. Magic Sticks)

Listen to the new 12-track “Mr. Money With The Vibe” album by Nigeria’s hottest act, Asake. The project features Russ & Burna Boy. Amazingly the album was produced by Magic Sticks.

Asake Mr. Money With The Vibe.
Asake Mr. Money With The Vibe.

Asake has delivered finally, his long-awaiting album tagged “Mr. Money With The Vibe.”

Asake has consistently pulled out immense energy following his releases and featured appearances of tracks ever since his musical limelight bagged.

However, he finally delivers his highly anticipated album project work ‘Mr. Money With The Vibe.‘

Moreover, the album work consists of 12 studio recorded tracks including his already dished-out singles, ‘Peace Be Unto You (PBUY), Sunga Remix, and Terminator.’


Finally, this album sets the crooner on more pace and achievements as the project already has gained massive streams on the mainstream. This album is worth your playlist, enjoy!

Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe (ft. Russ & Burna Boy) (prod. Magic Sticks)


1. Asake – Dull
2. Asake – Terminator
3. Asake – Organise
4. Asake – Peace Be Unto You (PBUY)
5. Asake – Dupe
6. Asake – Muse
7. Asake – Joha
8. Asake – Nzaza
9. Asake – Ototo
10. Asake – Reason (ft. Russ)
11. Asake – Sunmomi
12. Asake – Sungba (Remix) (ft. Burna Boy)

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More