Ayo Jay – “Wonder Shall Never End” [EP – Audio]

Ayo Jay - Wonder Shall Never End

US-based Nigerian Singer, Ayo Jay unveils a new body of work titled “Wonder Shall Never End”. Listen, stream and buy songs from the EP.

Ayo Jay Wonder Shall Never End
Ayo Jay Wonder Shall Never End

After initially announcing that he would be releasing new music last month, the New York-based Nigerian singer today, July 2nd 2021, released a 5-track EP with no features. His new project is a soothing Afrobeats EP that is well worth your time. He is known for his smash single ‘Your Number,’ which recently won Gold in the US and Silver in the UK.

‘Wonder Shall Never End’ will be Ayo Jay’s second body of work after his 2018 EP titled “Lazy Genius”. That project featured Rotimi, Akon, and Safaree, amongst others.


Ayo Jay – Wonder Shall Never End


1. Ayo Jay – Dance for Me
2. Ayo Jay – Paranoia
3. Ayo Jay – Show You a Good Time
4. Ayo Jay – Wrong Person
5. Ayo Jay – Act Up

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More