Ayra Starr – “19 and Dangerous” [EP – Audio]

Ayra Starr - 19 and Dangerous (ft. Fousheé & CKay)

Mavin’s female singer, unveils the “” extended play with Fousheé & . Get the EP and enjoy.

Ayra Starr 19 And Dangerous
Ayra Starr 19 And Dangerous

Mavin Records artiste, Ayra Starr has released her highly anticipated debut album, “19 & Dangerous“.

The 11 tracked album features CKay and Fousheé.

Brimming with a spirit that is audacious and defiant yet vulnerable, “19 & Dangerous” is an apt title for this new chapter in Ayra’s blossoming career.

Related Posts

Cheque – “Bravo” [Album – Audio]

Cheque - Bravo (ft. Olamide, Fireboy DML, Ayra Starr, Jackboy) (prod. Andyr, Rhyme Bamz, Hitsound,…


Comprised of 11 unapologetic tracks all written or co-written by Ayra herself, the album is a coming-of-age record seamlessly weaving Afro-pop, R&B, dancehall, trap and alté styles. Perfectly tailor-made to soundtrack your summer.

Ayra Starr – 19 and Dangerous (ft. Fousheé & CKay)


1. Ayra Starr – Cast (Gen Z Anthem)
2. Ayra Starr – Fashion Killer
3. Ayra Starr – Lonely
4. Ayra Starr – Snitch (ft. Fousheé)
5. Ayra Starr – Toxic
6. Ayra Starr – In Between
7. Ayra Starr – Beggie Beggie (ft. CKay)
8. Ayra Starr – Karma
9. Ayra Starr – Bloody Samaritan
10. Ayra Starr – Bridgertn
11. Ayra Starr – Amin


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More