Brymo – Theta (Album – Audio)

Brymo - Theta

Nigerian singer-songwriter, Ọlawale Ọlọfọrọ aka Brymo unveils the new 10-track album titled “Theta”. Listen, stream, buy the songs on the album.

Brymo Theta
Brymo Theta

Nigerian veteran singer, Brymo has finally released his long-awaited 10th studio project called, “Theta” album.

Theta is a package full of intriguing sonic pieces, from the days of the trans-Atlantic slave trade to more recent history.

All songs are written from the view of a researcher, in an attempt to suggest different outcomes to already known tales.

The album communicates several emotions that relate to humans and the struggles we go through, all expressed in Pidgin English.

Brymo – Theta


1. Brymo – Illusions
2. Brymo – Pim Pim
3. Brymo – Dem No Born Us Together
4. Brymo – Love Na Drug
5. Brymo – Money Good
6. Brymo – Life Dey Go On
7. Brymo – Tomorrow
8. Brymo – Oga
9. Brymo – Market Square
10. Brymo – For You

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More