Mixtape of the Month

Mpmania Mix 39

Mpmania Mix 39

Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel Of The Kingdom (Album – Audio)

Dunsin Oyekan unveils a 16-track album titled ‘The Gospel Of The Kingdom’ featuring Pastor Jerry Eze. Listen, stream, buy, mp3 download the LP.

Dunsin Oyekan The Gospel Of The Kingdom

Dunsin Oyekan The Gospel Of The Kingdom

The Gospel Of The Kingdom” by Dunsin Oyekan is a 16 tracks album TO THE HONOUR OF THE KING! It’s said to be Dunsin’s 14 body of work.

Dunsin Oyekan is a Nigerian gospel singer, songwriter, producer, instrumentalist, and recording artist. He is popularly known as – The Eagle. Dunsin has ministered on the same stage with notable musicians which includes; Tasha Cobbs, Kurt Carr, Don Moen, Byron Cage, Tye Tribbett, William Murphy, Kim Burrell, Sinach, Tasha Page-Lockhart, Frank Edwards, and Freke Umoh. He is the convener of the Code Red Worship Experience.

In 2016, Dunsin released his 14 track debut album – Code Red. Thus far, he has released over thirty songs, including the popular Na You, which featured Kim Burrell, an American gospel singer.

Dunsin Oyekan The Gospel Of The Kingdom Tracklist

Dunsin Oyekan The Gospel Of The Kingdom Tracklist

Dear Friends,

We present to you the 16 sounds on the new album. We sing revelations not songs, these are the revelations from the Father for this time and season.

“The Lord gave the Word; Great was the company of those who proclaimed it:” – Psalms 68:11 NKJV

“To Him who rides on the heaven of heavens, which were of old! Indeed, He sends out His voice, a mighty voice.” – Psalms 68:33 NKJV

Songs for the secret place….songs for your personal altar…..songs to sing to the Father.

For this Gospel of the kingdom shall be preached in all the world and as a witness to all nations then the end will come…

Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel Of The Kingdom (ft. Jerry Eze)


1. Dunsin Oyekan – Worship Your Maker
2. Dunsin Oyekan – More Than A Song
3. Dunsin Oyekan – Forever
4. Dunsin Oyekan – YAH
5. Dunsin Oyekan – Fragrance to Fire
6. Dunsin Oyekan – The Advantage
7. Dunsin Oyekan – The Blood and The Name
8. Dunsin Oyekan – Fellowship to Partnership
9. Dunsin Oyekan – To know You
10. Dunsin Oyekan – At All Cost
11. Dunsin Oyekan – I’ll Be Here
12. Dunsin Oyekan – The Difference
13. Dunsin Oyekan – You Remain The Same
14. Dunsin Oyekan – Your Goodness 16:44.1
15. Dunsin Oyekan – The Anthem (ft. Jerry Eze)
16. Dunsin Oyekan – With Joy

Written By

7shades of Weirdness! Media & Tech - Digital Creative...

View All Articles
Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *