Eben – “The Harvest” [Album – Audio]

Eben - The Harvest

Nigerian gospel minister, Eben returns with a new project, titled “The Harvest”, Listen, stream, buy the album.

Eben The Harvest
Eben The Harvest

Gospel artist Eben has released his 10-track album titled “The Harvest“.

A few days ago, Eben organized an album listening party that was graced by other gospel singers such as Top Alabi, Nathaniel Bassey, Tim Godfrey, Frank Edwards, and a plethora of other spirit-filled music ministers.

He thanked everyone who honoured him for listening on his Instagram page, writing:


Special thanks to all my people,sponsors,partners and friends .. @kairoshub @pwanhaven @boomplaymusicng @silverbirdtv ..
Oh my bothers and sisters!!!
@jahdielofficial @nathanielblow @timgodfreyworld @frankrichboy @annysings @tope_alabi_ @officialpopesojialabi @lawrence_omoiyare_pictures

The album includes songs such as “Oh I Will Bless,” “Yahweh,” “Liquid Love,” “No Sorrow Of Turning,” and “The Harvest,” which is titled after the album.

Eben – The Harvest


1. Eben – The Harvest
2. Eben – Oh I Will Bless
3. Eben – Yahweh
4. Eben – Liquid Love
5. Eben – No Shadow Of Turning
6. Eben – Jesus Power
7. Eben – You Are Great
8. Eben – Hallelujah Song
9. Eben – Joy Joy
10. Eben – Ten In One

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More