EP: Oshamo Licky – Air Drop


Ayoade Adeniji Emmanuel otherwise called Oshamo Licky is a Nigerian Afro pop singer and songwriter. Oshamo licky comes through with his first studio Ep collection titled “Air Drop” which comprises of 6 tracks.
The project which is the artist’s first has him pouring out his heart.



1. Who
2. Designer
3. Sucre
4. That Girl (feat. Ludex)
5. Amin
6. Kele Ole (feat. JujuSounDz & Ludex)

DOWNLOAD EP: Oshamo Licky – Air Drop (Zip)

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More