Larry Gaaga – “Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)” [Album – Audio]

Larry Gaaga - Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)

Nigerian singer, drops another star-studded soundtrack album for new Netflix movie, ().

Larry Gaaga Nneka
Larry Gaaga Nneka

Veteran Nigerian producer and music exec, Larry Gaaga has dropped the soundtrack album for the new Netflix movie, Nneka the Pretty Serpent.
Larry Gaaga featured artists like Peruzzi, Sarkodie, Wande Coal, and Victor AD on the soundtrack album for the new Netflix movie. He announced this via his Instagram page on Monday, the 23rd of August 2021.

The soundtrack album consists of 11 songs, 9 normal tracks, and 2 bonus tracks. All the songs were recorded under Larry Gaaga’s music imprint, Gaaga Muzik back in 2020. Larry Gaaga shared the tracklist for the new album and also added snippets from the songs on the album. He wrote;

Related Posts

Masterkraft – “Masta Groove” [Album – Audio]

Masterkraft - Masta Groove (ft. Selebobo, Diamond Platnumz, Flavour, Sarkodie, Larry Gaaga, Vector,…


Nneka the Pretty Serpent is not the first soundtrack album that Larry Gaaga will create for Netflix. He worked on recent Nigerian blockbusters like Rattlesnake (2020) and the sequel of Living in Bondage (2019). The Rattlesnake soundtrack had artists like 2Baba, D’Banj, Davido, Patoranking, and the late Sound Sultan. The Living in Bondage sequel soundtrack also had 2Baba and Peruzzi, in addition to Duncan Mighty, Waje, Omawumi, Reekado Banks, Phyno, Iyanya, and more.

Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)


1. Larry Gaaga – Pause (ft. Peruzzi)
2. Larry Gaaga – Choose you (ft. Ceeza Milli & Marvio)
3. Larry Gaaga – African Princess (ft. Spotless)
4. Larry Gaaga – Baby (ft. Zoro)
5. Larry Gaaga – Loose (ft. Acetune)
6. Larry Gaaga – Ifeoma (ft. Floss)
7. Larry Gaaga – Story (ft. Victor AD)
8. Larry Gaaga – Sacrifice (ft. Sugarbana & Deborah Prest)
9. Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Soundtrack)
10. Larry Gaaga – Juju ways (ft. Marvio)


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More