Laycon – “I Am Laycon” (The Original Soundtrack) [Album – Audio]

Laycon - I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) (ft. Soundz)

Laycon’s sophomore album, “I Am Laycon” with Soundz comes as The Original Soundtrack for His TV show.

Laycon I Am Laycon
Laycon I Am Laycon

Olamilekan ‘Laycon’ Agbeleshe, the Big Brother Naija season five winner, has come through with ‘I Am Laycon’, his sophomore album.

The 27-year-old rapper took to social media in the early hours of Friday to announce the release of the body of work.

The hip hop project includes tracks like ‘Filthy Intro’, ‘B.B.W’, ‘Monrovia Hf-531’, ‘Selfish’, ‘Drunk in Love’, ‘Underrate’, ‘Ride’, ‘Angry Birds’, ‘Love and Light’, and ‘Dues’.

Related Posts

DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 (Album – Audio)

DJ Neptune - Greatness 2.0 (ft. Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe, Mr Eazi, Cheque, Blaqbonez, Rema,…


“Operating at the intersection of his personal life and involvement in reality shows, Laycon’s sophomore album I Am Laycon reflects his learnings, mood and outlook. Relaying an array of experiences through expressive lyricism, the project soundtracks a rising star’s journey,” read the editor’s note.

Laycon – I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) (ft. Soundz)


1. Laycon – Filthy Intro
2. Laycon – B. B. W
3. Laycon – Monrovia Hf-531
4. Laycon – Selfish
5. Laycon – Drunk in Love (ft. Soundz)
6. Laycon – Underrate
7. Laycon – Ride
8. Laycon – Angry Birds
9. Laycon – Love and Light
10. Laycon – Dues

You might also like

Drop A Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More