M Jay Douglas Premieres His Long Awaited EP “Birth”

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.


The long awaited EP by M Jay Douglas finally drops!

This is the first official compilation of works he is dropping under the umbrella of Deejayville Entertainment which is titled “Birth”.
The EP consists of 7 tracks and 2 bonus tracks to accompany it, guaranteed to give you the vibes all through while putting it all on replay.

Get them below


1. Relate

2. Go Down

3. Like You Ft. Yong Page

4. Accelerate Ft. Estreem

5. Mama

6. Odo

7. No


1. Hold You

2. Jeje

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More