MI Abaga Unveils Track list for His “Yung Denzel” Album

MI Abaga releases the his track list, feature credits and production credits for his forth coming 8th music procject YUNG DENZEL which drops on Friday 24th August, 2018.


Here are 5 things you did not know about Yung Denzel album by MI ABaga

• All but one track title are actual sentences.

• It is a part one in series of 3 music projects by MI ABAGA.

• It has been ready for over a year.

• It is MI Abaga’s 2nd album in 2018.

• All track titles were tweeted by MI in secret

Pre-Order Yung Denzel

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More