Mixtape of the Month

Mpmania Mix 39

Mpmania Mix 39

Omah Lay – Boy Alone (Album – Audio)

Listen to the 14-track “BOY ALONE” project by Nigerian Singer, Omah Lay featuring Justin Bieber and Tay Iwar.

Omah Lay Boy Alone

Omah Lay Boy Alone

The New album, “Boy Alone” is a 14-tracks project which features American singer, Justin Bieber and Nigeria’s Tay Iwar.

The project comes following the success of his previous double extended plays, “What Have We Done” and “Get Layd“.

Prior to the album release, Omah Lay released songs like “Woman“, “Attention” and “Understand” which were part of the project.

A couple of weeks ago, Omah Lay announced he will embark on a North American Tour to support his album which runs from September 7 2022 to October 8 2022.

Omah Lay – Boy Alone (ft. Justin Bieber, Tay Iwar)


1. Omah Lay – recognize
2. Omah Lay – i
3. Omah Lay – bend you
4. Omah Lay – woman
5. Omah Lay – i’m a mess
6. Omah Lay – temptations
7. Omah Lay – understand
8. Omah Lay – never forget
9. Omah Lay – safe haven
10. Omah Lay – attention ft. Justin Bieber)
11. Omah Lay – soso
12. Omah Lay – how to luv
13. Omah Lay – tell everybody ft. Tay Iwar)
14. Omah Lay – purple song

Written By

7shades of Weirdness! Media & Tech - Digital Creative...

View All Articles
Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *