Omawumi – “Love Deep High Life” [Album – Audio]

Omawumi - Love Deep High Life (ft. Phyno, Brymo)

unveils a new magical collection with and Brymo, one She calls “Love Deep High Life”. Stream the album and enjoy.

Omawumi Love Deep High Life
Omawumi Love Deep High Life

Multitalented Afrobeat singer/songwriter and co-founder of Hermanes Media, Omawumi releases her much anticipated studio album tagged “Love Deep High Life”.
The new project, “Love Deep High Life” is a follow-up to her previously heard studio project tagged “In Her Feelings” which was inspired by her husband.

The LDHL album, according to Omawumi, has a fantastic 10 songs featuring top-rated Nigerian singers like Brymo, Waje, Phyno, and Ric Hassani. Love, family, relationships, and societal entanglements are all addressed in the album.

Related Posts

Victor AD’s “Nothing to Prove” EP features Phyno, Mr Eazi, Lava Lava

Victor AD - Nothing to Prove (ft. Phyno, Mr Eazi, Lava Lava)


Omawumi – Love Deep High Life (ft. Phyno, Brymo)


1. Omawumi – Joy
2. Omawumi – Billionaire (Go Baby)
3. Omawumi – My Darling
4. Omawumi – My Life
5. Omawumi – BS
6. Omawumi – Sugar Baby
7. Omawumi – Milk & Honey (ft. Brymo)
8. Omawumi – Coast To Coast
9. Omawumi – Fefe
10. Omawumi – Mr Whiny


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More