Orezi – The Gehn Gehn Album | Tracklist | @iamorezi

Orezi-The-Gehn-Gehn-Album-ArtThis is surely going to be a hit filled one, it features top names like Wizkid, MI Abaga to Timaya, Ice Prince, Davido, Flavour & 9ice… Your Wait wont be in vain



  1.  Asiko
  2. Maserati
  3. Shuperu ft. Davido
  4. Low Low
  5. Double Your Hustle
  6. How Long
  7. Big Something ft. Flavour & M.I
  8. Baby Abeg
  9. Under The Blanket
  10. Ogede ft. Wizkid & Timaya
  11. Selfie with you
  12. Sweet Yarinya
  13. Yagolono
  14. Mr Officer
  15. Shoki
  16. Dencinambari (Tipsy)
  17. Jesus Pikin ft. Iceprince
  18. Roma
  19. Da Party Ru ft. 9ice
  20. Zarokome
  21. Rihanna (Bonus Track)
You might also like

Drop A Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More