Password – “The Call” [Album – Audio]

Password - The Call (ft. Agent Snypa, Protek Illasheva & Ada Ehi Moses) (prod. Password)

Nigerian singer and producer, Password finally unveils the self-produced much-anticipated debut album, titled “The Call”, featuring Agent Snypa, Protek Illasheva & Ada Ehi Moses. Listen, stream, buy, mp3 download the songs from the album.

Password The Call
Password The Call

Singer and songwriter, Password, popular for penning hit songs like Davido’s “Gobe,” producing and writing General Pype’s “Champion” and Praiz’s “Mercy” amongst others, has released his debut album “The Call” featuring Ada Ehi, Testimony Jaga, Protek and Agent Snypa.

The album touches on several themes like love, family, spirituality and self-discovery. These topics have shaped Password’s perspective on life. Since the release of the first song on the album, “Amaghimo” in 2015, He’s been deliberate about putting out anything that correctly describes the message he wishes to convey.

Password The Call Tracklist
Password The Call Tracklist

On the journey of self-discovery, Password discovered God, hence the title “The Call“. The 12-track album is an instruction as well as it is a celebration of life in God’s love and light.

Password – The Call (ft. Agent Snypa, Protek Illasheva & Ada Ehi Moses) (prod. Password)


1. Password – The Call
2. Password – Sugar Rush
3. Password – Grace (ft. Agent Snypa)
4. Password – Psalm 23
5. Password – For Her
6. Password – Deep Love (ft. Protek Illasheva)
7. Password – Fiasco (ft. Ada Ehi Moses)
8. Password – Amaghimo
9. Password – Ebube
10. Password – Focus
11. Password – Ùwése

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More