Phyno officially drops his ”Deal With It” Album

PentHauze pioneer Phyno finally brings serves us his highly anticipated album tagged “Deal With It“.

The album comprises 21 solid songs and a bonus track titled ‘What I See‘ featuring Port Harcourt’s first son, Duncan Mighty.

The new album serves as a follow up to his previous album ‘The Playmaker‘ which was released in 2016.

‘Deal With It‘ houses collaborations with solely African acts, which includes Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Cheque, Flavour, Teni The Entertainer, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Zoro, Nuno, Rhatti, Duncan Mighty and Harmonize.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More