Phyno unveils Tracklist for His forthcoming Album, ‘Deal With It’

Last week, finally set a release date for his third studio , .

A week to the album’s September 4 release, Phyno has now shared the album’s , which features a few of our favourite Afropop stars — from Davido to Teni.

A lengthy project, coming in at 21 tracks, Deal With It is set to feature a multitude of artists, from Nigeria and beyond, as he enlists Tanzanian star, Harmonize for the tape’s 17th track, “Body”.

Related Posts

Omawumi – “Love Deep High Life” [Album – Audio]

Omawumi - Love Deep High Life (ft. Phyno, Brymo)



Of course, Phyno reunites with his frequent collaborators, Flavour and Olamide, the latter of whom will feature alongside afropop legend, Don Jazzy on what is sure to be one of the most exciting tracks on the tape, “Blessing”.

Another track we are very keen to hear is “Gods Willing”, which pairs former Penthauze music act, Runtown with the label frontman, Phyno — a combination that has worked pretty well before.

Unsurprisingly, Phyno also lines up current label mates, Nuno, Rhatti and Cheque, who he introduced to us on “Nyem Space”. We’ve only heard two singles from the tape — “Agu” and “The Bag” — but these tracks are enough to indicate that a solid project is to come.


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More