Rudeboy – Rudeboy Hits (Vol. 1) (Album – Audio)

Rudeboy - Rudeboy Hits (Vol. 1) (ft. Phyno, Olamide & Patoranking) (prod. Chrisstringz, Lord Sky)

Rudeboy unveils the first volume to his “Rudeboy Hits” which features Phyno, Olamide & Patoranking. Listen, stream, buy, mp3 download the album produced by Chrisstringz, Lord Sky.

Rudeboy Rudeboy Hits (vol. 1)
Rudeboy Rudeboy Hits (vol. 1)

To celebrate Kind Rudy’s – Rudeboy 39th Birthday we present “Rudeboy Hits Vol. 1” featuring Phyno, Olamide & Patoranking.

Rudeboy is the other half of the defunct music duo P-Square. P-Square were a Nigerian duo of identical twin brothers Peter Okoye and Paul Okoye. Their active year started in the year 2003 and on 25th of September 2017, the brothers parted ways.

Paul Okoye popularly known with the Solo name Rudeboy has been serving us nothing but Hits since the duo disbanded in 2017. Looking into his three years Journey as a Solo artiste, we serve y’all with “Rudeboy Hits Vol. 1“, A compilation of 10 of his hit songs…

Rudeboy – Rudeboy Hits (Vol. 1) (ft. Phyno, Olamide & Patoranking) (prod. Chrisstringz, Lord Sky)


  1. Rudeboy – Take It (prod. Chrisstringz)
  2. Rudeboy – Nkenji Keke 
  3. Rudeboy – Audio Money (prod. Lord Sky)
  4. Rudeboy – Woman (prod. Chrisstringz)
  5. Rudeboy – Chizoba (prod. Lord Sky)
  6. Rudeboy – Reason With Me (prod. Lord Sky)
  7. Rudeboy – Fire Fire 
  8. Rudeboy – Double Double (ft. Olamide & Phyno)
  9. Rudeboy – Together (ft. Patoranking)
  10. Rudeboy – Reality (prod. Lord Sky)

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More