Rudeboy – “Rudykillus” [EP – Audio]

Rudeboy - Rudykillus

unveils debut album, titled “”. Buy the songs on the album and enjoy.

Rudeboy Rudykillus
Rudeboy Rudykillus

Rudeboy has released his debut album titled “RudyKillus”.

‘Rudykillus‘ is a 12 tracks plus 3 bonus tracks project no-feature that was performed by Rudeboy.

Related Posts

Rudeboy – Rudeboy Hits (Vol. 1) (Album – Audio)

Rudeboy - Rudeboy Hits (Vol. 1) (ft. Phyno, Olamide & Patoranking) (prod. Chrisstringz, Lord Sky)


The album, ‘Rudykillus‘ includes a number of Afro-Pop, Reggae, High-Life, and Afrobeat records with production assistance from Orbeat, Chrisstringz, Lordsky, and Sele B

Rudeboy – Rudykillus


1. Rudeboy – Nowhere To Go
2. Rudeboy – Ayoyo
3. Rudeboy – Focus
4. Rudeboy – Ego Nekwu
5. Rudeboy – Fall in Love
6. Rudeboy – Broke Land
7. Rudeboy – Something Must Kill A Man
8. Rudeboy – Ihe Neme
9. Rudeboy – Catch Your Fever
10. Rudeboy – 4 Days
11. Rudeboy – Hey Mama
12. Rudeboy – No Gimme Space
13. Rudeboy – Woman
14. Rudeboy – Audio Money
15. Rudeboy – Reason With Me


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More