T-Flamez – “Teezastar” [EP – Audio]

Img 20210611 Wa0012

Fast rising singer, T-Flamez who hails from the middle-belt of Nigeria dishes out a new project he titles “Teezastar”.

The extended play is the artist’s professional debut which houses 6 impressive tracks with only one feature from Royalty Records’ act, B-Tone.

Teezastar will definitely get every music lover hooked from the first listen.

Cop below.



1. God’s Gift

2. Juju

3. Killa

4. My Shot (feat. B-Tone)

5. Flex

6. Lights

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More