Drakeo The Ruler – Back Or Sumn (Audio, Lyrics)

Date 2020-06-01

Category New Music

Listen, stream, mp3 download one of Drakeo The Ruler’s recently released songs titled “Back Or Sumn”.

Drakeo The Ruler Back Or Sumn

Drakeo The Ruler Back Or Sumn

Though Drakeo The Ruler is still behind bars, the rap game is rallying for his release. He’s received support from Earl Sweatshirt, Danny Brown, Lil Yatchy, and more but he’s still incarcerated and was hit with a gag order from the judge to prevent him from talking about his case. Nonetheless, he still has music for his fans coming with his project, Thank You For Using GTL. This week, he unleashed two new singles including “Backflip or Sumn.” The rapper’s new single arrived with the song, “GTA VI,” both of which were recorded over the prison phone.

Drakeo The Ruler – Back Or Sumn

Check out the new song below as well as the tracklist for the project.

  1. Intro
  2. Quit Rappin
  3. Tell You the Truth
  4. GTA VI
  5. Backflip or Sumn
  6. Keep it 100
  7. R.I.P. Barneys
  8. Bad Timing
  9. Social Media Can’t Help You
  10. Maestro’s Tension
  11. Fuck the Party Up ft. Rio Da Young OG
  12. ChalkZone ft. Lil 9
  13. Pressure
  14. I Want It All
  15. It’s A Secret ft. ALLBLACK and Joog
  16. Spousal Abuse
  17. Ice Chili
  18. To Be Honest
  19. Fictional
Written By

View All Articles

Welcome to MPmania Music, Your one-stop for the best songs around the world. Our music team of music curators are always ready to give you the best.


Drop A Comment