DJ Osas [@_djosas] – Agidi Mixpate ft. RuggedMan & WandeCoal

Dj-Osas-Agidi-Artwork“Just Few Weeks After The Release Of Friend Zone By Dj osas Featuring Erigga, Song Which is currently making waves out there, Dj Osas Decided To Give us a mouth Watering Mixtape, Which He Features RUGGED MAN & WANDE COAL.. Titled AGIDI MIXTAPE.


1. RuggedMan ft Reminisce -8 Figues
2. Jason Derulo – Wiggle
3. RuggedMan Ft WandeCoal – Agidi
4. WandeCoal – Baby Hello
5. Sarz ft BurnaBoy – Shoknorris
6. Wizkid – Show Me The Money
7. MC Galaxy – Sekem
8. Rayce – Igbedu
9. QDot ft Olamide – Ibadan
10. DJMoreMuzic ft Suplia – Shake
11. LilKesh ft Davido, Olamide – Shoki RMX
11. Orezi ft Wizkid – You Garrit RMX
12. KleverJ ft MayD – Peperenpe RMX
13. Vector ft Toolz – Shiga
14. illBliss ft Olamide – WTF
15. Mavins – DoroBucchi

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.