Download Mixtape: Tek Raymond – A.R.T | @tekraymond1


Anachebe Raymond Nnamdi better known by his stage name “” is a Rapper, song/movie script writer born and bred in the city of Lagos.
He has been a music lover all his life and as an artiste, a couple of impressive tracks’ been released online including a Pre-tape of 11 tracks which had massive waves.

Tek Raymond who is currently unsigned, is generally loved for his unrivaled rhyming and flipping ability.

He puts out his widely anticipated project titled “A.R.T” (Anachebe Raymond Tek) – A project with a total of 16 tracks + 2 bonuses which hosts a few guest artistes. Likes of The Wolfpack,  Blaqbonez, Boogey, Cartiair, Slow Dogg, Regular The Spectacular and the YBNL boss himself – Olamide

Check it out below..


1. Panda

2. Ogini Di Feat. Oga Believe

3. What’s Happening Feat. Blaqbonez

4. The Hustle Feat. Siege Murda

5. Put It Down Feat. Boogey & Cartiair

6. Feel Alright

7. Chop Pepper Feat. Olamide & Slow Dogg


8. Smile

9. Through The Fire

10. Losing Your Balance

11. One Man Feat. Addane

12. Good Love Feat. Siege Murda, Rap Kultcha & Regular Da Spectacular

13. Live In The Sky (The Lost Ones)

14. Hey Mama

15. The Music

16. A.R.T


17. Bed Rock (Freestyle)

18. Repping Feat. Prospect & Sparks



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More