VDJ TOMS: Monster Vs Predators Mixtape


GMC Entertainment present to you a wonderful & unusual Mixtape which was hosted by VDJ TOMS..


Check it out!

1- intro- pepenazi,ketchup,falz,itg monster skit

2- cynthia morgan instrumental

3- cynthia morgan – german juice

4- rayce – wetin dey

5- 2baba ft phyno – coded thinz

6- ketchup – pam pam

7- wizkid – baba nla

8- joe marley ft sdg – yoyo

9- dj shabsy ft kiss daniel – raba

10 – davido ft danny krane – issue

11- ycee – omo alahji

12- viktor ft lil kesh – skibi

13- reekado banks – oluwa ni

14- wande cole ft patorankin – my woman

15- d-banj – emergency

16- vevctor – yarinya

17- sqiu ft qdot – over take blessing

18- braket ft tekno – panya

19- itg ft wonder j nd eric amas – ride of ur life

20- tillaman – mawobe

21- ice prince- boss

22- young ocha ft small doctor – aunty anna

23- terry g – totori

24- heasy ft yemzy – sarewagba

25- davido ft olamide- the money

26- sean tizzle – eruku shayepo

Thanks to all the artists, the record label and the whole PRs,PROMOTERs throughout 9ja and in the diaspora that supported my mixtape
FACEBOOK – Akeem Gmc Abati
TWITTER – @AbatiAkeem,@gmceneterinmn1
TRENDING – #MonsterVsPredatorsMixtape

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More