Ocean Eleven(Mixtape Album) Track Listing

Ocean eleven is the heavily anticipated debut mixtape of rapper “Ice King”, it drops on the 6th of october!!! Here’s the tracklist below»».
1) Intro skit
2) Ocean eleven
3)Closed letter
4) White Rose ft M-kuz
5) Strife ft Joe Brown
6) I.D.G.A.F(freestyle) with chukky and Joe Brown
7)How many Drinks
8) sorry
9)Nice watch (freestyle)
10) White Rose (remix) ft Joe Brown
11) Outro skit

You can reach him via @itsdrealiceking

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.