MP3: Sean Tizzle – Dide ft. Davido |[@iamseantizzle]

Sean Tizzle - Dide ft. Davido

Listen & Download Music MP3 | Sean Tizzle – Dide ft. Davido | Produced by Philkeyz |

As Sean Tizzle sets to release his much awaited EP, a move which will thrill his army of fans across the world.


Marking a huge stage in the career of the multi-talented singer. The EP titled ‘Moving Forward’ consists of seven original songs from Sean Tizzle, each providing a combination of his melodious vocals and heartfelt lyrics.
His music is punctuated throughout with elements of reggae, hip-hop, pop and R&B. The EP will be released 3rd feb 2017 and fans are encouraged to visit all digital platforms. Listen and Enjoy!

Download Music MP3

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More