[ON AIR]: Music101 [9th Edition] with Xbeef & Precious [@beefrhymes @nxprecious]

It’s the 9th Edition of the Program. Today on the show Xbeef will be premiering fresh tunez released last week from the street of 9ja as Precious is also in the house to bring to you top stories in the Nigerian entertainment industry and beyond. Still on the show Xbeef will be giving you few tips on how to write a good song and impress your fans. Stay tuned, Download and Share
Songs hoping to be premiered on the program are as follows:

  • Upper X – Ndita Cali South ft Kourage
  • Wona Boy – On Me [Prod. by Hype Lyrix]
  • Mista Chivagu – Nganga ft Phyno
  • Mr Raw – 80-90 ft Gentle
  • Sarz – Ise Yen ft Reminise
  • Sina Rambo – Mr Icey ft Olamide & DanaGog
  • The Program is proudly brought to you by Xsquad Magazine and Officially Sponsored by Dream Maker Studio.
    Proudly #RaffiaCITY [DOWNLOAD]

    Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

    Leave A Reply

    Your email address will not be published.