Ada Ehi – Born of God (Album – Audio)

Gospel minister, Ada Ehi is here with an album tagged “Born of God” which features Limoblaze, Chize, Nosa, Sinach, Buchi, Se Ok & Blessing Jackson. Listen, stream, buy, mp3 download the LP.

Ada Ehi Born Of God

Ada Ehi Born Of God

Nigerian based gospel music artiste, Ada Ehi finally releases her anticipated “Born Of God” Album.

The album which houses 16 songs, comprises of formerly released singles and brand new songs you have not heard before, including “Fix My Eyes On You” featuring Sinach and “Now.”

Sharing about the album project on social media, Ada says “I am grateful to the Lord for the privilege to do music ministry and for you all who open your hearts to my ministry every single time. Thank you. This is for us.

I pray these 16 songs of Hope, Faith and Love becomes your new songs and you experience the lifting power of the Holy Spirit all round in Jesus name, Amen.

For whatever is ‘Born of God’ overcomes the world. And this is the victory that has overcome the world—[a] our faith. 1 John 5:4 NKJV“

Ada Ehi Born Of God Tracklist

Ada Ehi Born Of God Tracklist

With Collaboration with some of the finest gospel music ministers around such as Limoblaze, Chize, Nosa, Buchi, Sinach, Śe Ok, and Blessing Jackson, the album is believed to bless lives and offer great praise and worship experience.

Ada Ehi – Born of God (ft. Limoblaze, Chize, Nosa, Sinach, Buchi, Se Ok & Blessing Jackson)


1. Ada Ehi – Never Go Down (ft. Limoblaze)
2. Ada Ehi – Everything
3. Ada Ehi – More Than Enough
4. Ada Ehi – Now
5. Ada Ehi – New Level
6. Ada Ehi – Thank You for My Life
7. Ada Ehi – Shine (ft. Chize & Nosa)
8. Ada Ehi – Finally
9. Ada Ehi – Notice
10. Ada Ehi – Olodumare
11. Ada Ehi – Fix My Eyes on You (ft. Sinach)
12. Ada Ehi – Congratulations (ft. Buchi)
13. Ada Ehi – Today (ft. Se Ok & Blessing Jackson)
14. Ada Ehi – The Bridge
15. Ada Ehi – The Love of Christ
16. Ada Ehi – Every Time

Written By

Creative Executioner! I take ideas from the subliminal to execution in the physical.

View All Articles
1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *