Publisher Theme
Art is not a luxury, but a necessity.

CAF Glo Awards 2013 - Winners

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

CAF Glo Awards 2013 -

Here are The Full Winners

Youth Team of the Year = Nigeria U17

Club of the Year = Al Ahly

Team of the Year = Super Eagles (Nigeria)

Talent of the Year = Kelechi Iheanacho

Coach of the Year = Stephen Keshi

Fair play award = Nigerian supporters

Referee of the Year = Haimoudi DJameel

CAF Legends Award = Late Bruno Metsu (former senegal coach)

African Player of the Year (based in Africa) = Mohammed Aboutreika (Egypt)

African Player of the Year = Yaya Toure

CAF Glo Awards 2013 - Winners


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More