Balloranking Drops “Ghetto Vibrations” EP Featuring Collaborations

Date 2023-11-25

Category Music Albums

Balloranking unveils the new “Ghetto Vibrations” extended play featuring ODUMODUBLVCK, Hotkid, Shallipopi & Rasaqi NFG. Listen, stream, buy the songs off the project.

Singer-songwriter Balloranking has introduced his latest musical offering, a six-track EP titled “Ghetto Vibrations.” This release comes on the heels of his “Ghetto Gospel” album, which was unveiled in September 2023.

Balloranking Ghetto Vibrations

Balloranking Ghetto Vibrations

The “Ghetto Vibrations” EP presents a diverse musical landscape with collaborations featuring artists like Hotkid, Rasaqi NFG, Odumodublvck, Shallipopi, and Dwillsharmony. This blend of talents promises a rich auditory experience, and fans of Balloranking can expect a continuation of his signature style that often explores themes relevant to life in the ghetto.

The EP format provides an opportunity for artists to showcase their versatility and experiment with various sounds and collaborations. Balloranking, with “Ghetto Vibrations,” invites listeners to immerse themselves in a collection of tracks that not only entertain but also offer glimpses into the vibrant and dynamic world of the ghetto.

Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations (ft. ODUMODUBLVCK, Hotkid, Shallipopi & Rasaqi NFG)

Get the album

20 November 2023
6 Songs, 15 minutes
℗ 2023 Zero Panic / Dapper Music & Ent, Under exclusive license to Dvpper Digital Ltd.


1. Born Fi Dis
2. Pass me the light (ft. ODUMODUBLVCK)
3. My Darling (ft. DwillsHarmony)
4. Don Perignon (ft. Shallipopi)
5. Oh My Nigga
6. Aye (Remix) (ft. Hotkid & Rasaqi NFG)

Written By

View All Articles

Creative Executioner! I take ideas from the subliminal to execution in the physical.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *