EP: Oshamo Licky – Air Drop

Date 2020-03-18

Category Music Albums


Ayoade Adeniji Emmanuel otherwise called Oshamo Licky is a Nigerian Afro pop singer and songwriter. Oshamo licky comes through with his first studio Ep collection titled “Air Drop” which comprises of 6 tracks.
The project which is the artist’s first has him pouring out his heart.



1. Who
2. Designer
3. Sucre
4. That Girl (feat. Ludex)
5. Amin
6. Kele Ole (feat. JujuSounDz & Ludex)

Written By

View All Articles

Award winning blogger, web designer, song writer, music critic as well as a music enthusiast.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *