Korede Bello Releases “Beauty & Bliss” EP

Date 2023-10-18

Category Music Albums

Listen and buy Korede Bello’s new “Beauty & Bliss” extended play featuring Mr Eazi and Yemi Alade.

Talented Nigerian singer-songwriter Korede Bello is back with his latest musical project, “Beauty & Bliss.” This EP is a follow-up to his widely acclaimed “Table for Two” project, which was released three years ago.

“Beauty & Bliss” features a dynamic collaboration with Mr Eazi and Yemi Alade, adding depth and diversity to the EP. Korede Bello’s signature style, characterized by catchy melodies and heartfelt lyrics, shines throughout the tracks. His unique blend of Afrobeat and R&B creates a delightful listening experience.

The EP is now available for your listening pleasure and can be purchased to support Korede Bello’s music. Whether you’re a longtime fan or a newcomer to his work, “Beauty & Bliss” promises to be a captivating addition to your music collection. Don’t miss the opportunity to enjoy this new release.

Korede Bello – Beauty & Bliss (ft. Mr Eazi, Yemi Alade)

Get the album

25 August 2023
8 Songs, 23 minutes
℗ 2023 KOREDE BELLO, with exclusive license to ONErpm


1. Korede Bello – Yoga
2. Korede Bello – Waiting
3. Korede Bello – Full Time
4. Korede Bello – For Me (ft. Yemi Alade)
5. Korede Bello – Maria
6. Korede Bello – Jejely (ft. Mr Eazi)
7. Korede Bello – Way Life Goes
8. Korede Bello – Complete

Written By

View All Articles

Creative Executioner! I take ideas from the subliminal to execution in the physical.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *