Listen to Boj’s 9-track project, “Gbagada Express Vol. 2: Moving Mad”

Date 2023-07-13

Category Music Albums

Get Ready to Groove with Boj’s ‘Gbagada Express Vol. 2: Moving Mad’ Album. Let the Energetic Beats and Infectious Vibes Take You on a Musical Journey. Listen Now!

BOJ Gbagada Express Vol 2 Moving Mad

Boj, the Nigerian singer and songwriter, has released his highly anticipated album titled “Gbagada Express Vol. 2: Moving Mad.” This project showcases Boj’s versatility as an artist and his ability to captivate listeners with his unique sound.

“Gbagada Express Vol. 2: Moving Mad” is a collection of songs that blends elements of Afrobeats, R&B, and hip-hop, creating a sonic experience that is both refreshing and infectious. Boj’s smooth vocals and captivating melodies take center stage, drawing listeners into his musical world.

The album features a diverse range of tracks, each with its own distinct vibe and storytelling. From upbeat and energetic tunes to introspective and melodic moments, “Gbagada Express Vol. 2: Moving Mad” offers a dynamic listening experience that showcases Boj’s versatility and artistry.

With collaborations from talented artists and producers, the album elevates Boj’s sound to new heights. The production is top-notch, with a fusion of rich instrumentals, infectious rhythms, and catchy hooks that keep listeners engaged from start to finish.

Boj’s lyrical prowess shines throughout the album, as he tackles various themes such as love, self-reflection, and the pursuit of success. His honest and relatable lyrics resonate with listeners, creating a genuine connection and making the songs more impactful.

“Gbagada Express Vol. 2: Moving Mad” is a testament to Boj’s growth as an artist and his commitment to pushing boundaries. The album showcases his unique style and solidifies his position as one of the notable voices in the Nigerian music scene.

Fans of Boj will undoubtedly appreciate the depth and creativity found in “Gbagada Express Vol. 2: Moving Mad.” The album is a testament to his artistry and his ability to deliver music that is both sonically pleasing and emotionally resonant.

Listeners can fully immerse themselves in the captivating world of “Gbagada Express Vol. 2: Moving Mad” by exploring the album in its entirety. Boj’s infectious energy and musical excellence shine through each track, making it a must-listen for fans of Afrobeats and contemporary Nigerian music.

With this album, Boj continues to establish himself as a force to be reckoned with in the music industry, and it sets the stage for an exciting future filled with more remarkable music and artistic growth.

Boj – Gbagada Express Vol. 2: Moving Mad

Get the album

1. BOJ – Foreigner
2. BOJ – Woodwork
3. BOJ – Brand New
4. BOJ – 2 Bad
5. BOJ – Line of Fire (ft. Ayra Starr)
6. BOJ – Soak Garri (ft. Tay Iwar, Knucks)
7. BOJ – No Option (ft. ODUMODUBLVCK)
8. BOJ – See Me (A Colors Show)
9. BOJ – Way Up

2 June 2023
9 Songs, 25 minutes
℗ 2023 MOVES Recordings

Written By

View All Articles

Creative Executioner! I take ideas from the subliminal to execution in the physical.

Leave a Reply

Drop A Comment