Nathaniel Bassey – “Hallelujah Again” [Album – Audio]

Date 2021-04-13

Category Music Albums

Pastor Nathaniel Bassey unveils the “Hallelujah Again (Revelation 19:3)” album featuring Chandler Moore, Grace Omosebi, Ada Ehi, Sinach & OBA. Listen, stream, buy, mp3 download the song.

Nathaniel Bassey “hallelujah Again”

Nathaniel Bassey “hallelujah Again”

Gospel minister/singer and saxophonist, Nathaniel Bassey is back with a new album titled “Hallelujah Again“. After the huge success of the single – ‘Olorun Agbaye‘, Nathaniel drops this project to refresh our Praise & Worship playlist, And gift us with something new for this year Easter.

NATHANIEL BASSEY, is a Husband, Father, Music Minister, Youth Pastor and music producer. He writes and sings His own songs. And believes that music is a fundamental instrument in the praise and worship of God And for the edification of the Saints. He is Married to Sarah Bassey and is blessed with two lovely children.

The Hallelujah Again Album is a 14 track body of work that features 6 powerful gospel artistes. For the feature credit Pastor Nat shared; “People of God, Men & Brethren, Please help me appreciate these GIFTS for featuring on this project, HALLELUJAH AGAIN. I don’t take their YESs for granted. All very busy people. But made our time to be a blessing on this. Please tag them and give a thunderous shout out to them for me.
@therealsinach – SINACH
@adaehimoses – ADE EHI
@victoriaorenze – VICTORIA ORENZE
@grace.omosebi – GRACE OMOSEBI
@chandlerdmoore – CHANDLER MOORE
@obamusic1 – OBA

Besides the spirituality, The musicality of this album is incredible; a musicologist or one with an ear of a musicologist would know what i am talking about. Pastor Nat is essentially a versed musician and not all worshippers are necessarily raw musicians who stand in the capacity to make music for God as good as excellent jazz musicians. Pastor Nat usher us into more realms of your divine craft for the glory of God.

The album lead singles are; ‘Olorun Agbaye‘ (featuring Chandler Moore, Oba) and Call On Me.

Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Again (ft. Chandler Moore, Grace Omosebi, Ada Ehi, Sinach & OBA)


1. Nathaniel Bassey – Sound the Trumpet – Intro
2. Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Challenge Praise Medley
3. Nathaniel Bassey – Yahweh Yahweh (ft. Sinach)
4. Nathaniel Bassey – What a Saviour
5. Nathaniel Bassey – I Remember
6. Nathaniel Bassey – So Good (feat. Ada Ehi)
7. Nathaniel Bassey – Olorun Agbaye – You Are Mighty (ft. Chandler Moore & O/B/A)
8. Nathaniel Bassey – Righteous One (ft. Victoria Orenze)
9. Nathaniel Bassey – Hungry for You
10. Nathaniel Bassey – True to Your Word (ft. Grace Omosebi)
11. Nathaniel Bassey – Call on Me
12. Nathaniel Bassey – Kiss Me Again – Songs of Solomon 1:2
13. Nathaniel Bassey – I Love You / Ama Medly
14. Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Challenge Worship Medley

Written By

View All Articles

Creative Executioner! I take ideas from the subliminal to execution in the physical.


Drop A Comment