Victoria Orenze Releases New Album “Gratitude (Reflections)”

Date 2023-10-13

Category Music Albums

Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter Victoria Orenze unveils the new 6-track album, “Gratitude (Reflections).”


Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter Victoria Orenze has just released her latest album, “Gratitude (Reflections).” This highly anticipated six-track album features collaborations with esteemed gospel ministers including Dunsin Oyekan and Nathaniel Bassey.

“Gratitude (Reflections)” serves as a follow-up to Victoria Orenze’s previous album, “Truth in Sounds,” which was released in 2022. Known for her powerful and soul-stirring gospel music, Victoria Orenze continues to inspire and uplift audiences with her deep and meaningful songs.

This new album is likely to resonate with fans of gospel music and further establish Victoria Orenze as a prominent figure in the genre. It’s a project that reflects the artist’s gratitude and showcases her talent for delivering spiritual and uplifting messages through her music.

Victoria Orenze – Gratitude (Reflections)

Get the album

25 August 2023
6 Songs, 1 hour, 24 minutes


1. Victoria Orenze – Great Is Your Faithfulness
2. Victoria Orenze – Anu Wamiri (Mercy Found Me) (ft. Dunsin Oyekan)
3. Victoria Orenze – I Am Yours
4. Victoria Orenze – Come and See
5. Victoria Orenze – Far Beyond ( See the Future Now) (ft. Nathaniel Bassey)
6. Victoria Orenze – See How Far (ft. Nathaniel Bassey & Dunsin Oyekan)

Written By

View All Articles

Creative Executioner! I take ideas from the subliminal to execution in the physical.


Drop A Comment