Legend Or No Legend: Wande Coal’s Latest Album Takes the Music World by Storm

Date 2023-06-08

Category Music Albums

Wande Coal – Legend or No Legend: The Collaborations, Features, and Surprises You Can Expect on the New Album. Listen, stream, buy the songs.

Finally, after much anticipation, Nigerian singer-songwriter, Wande Coal has delivered his long-awaited album, “Legend Or No Legend.” The highly anticipated project showcases Wande Coal’s extraordinary talent once again and further solidifies his status as a veteran in the Nigerian music space.

The album boasts an impressive collection of 13 tracks, each carefully curated to offer a unique and captivating musical experience. With his signature blend of Afrobeat, R&B, and soulful melodies, Wande Coal takes listeners on a sonic journey that transcends genres and showcases his versatility as an artist.

Adding to the album’s allure are the guest appearances from some of the industry’s biggest stars. Collaborations with the likes of Wizkid, T-Pain, Olamide, and the wunderkind, Fireboy DML further elevate the album’s appeal, bringing together a stellar lineup of talent that is bound to captivate music listeners.

“Legend Or No Legend” is a testament to Wande Coal’s enduring legacy in the Nigerian music scene. The album showcases his constant growth as an artist while staying true to the unique sound that has kept him afloat all this while. With infectious hooks, mesmerizing vocals, and heartfelt lyrics, Wande Coal once again proves why he is considered one of the industry’s most gifted vocalists.

As fans dive into the musical tapestry of “Legend Or No Legend,” they will be treated to a rich and diverse collection of tracks that celebrate love, life, opulence, and of course, the life of the party. Wande Coal’s ability to craft memorable melodies and deliver captivating performances shines through in every song, leaving a mark on the hearts and minds of listeners.

With the release of “Legend Or No Legend,” Wande Coal solidifies his position as a true veteran, a legend in his own right. This album is a testament to his artistry, serving as a masterpiece that will undoubtedly be cherished by fans and music aficionados for years to come.

Get the audio

May 18, 2023
13 Songs, 40 minutes
℗ 2023 Starstruck Management / EMPIRE


1. Wande Coal – Nobody Holy
2. Wande Coal – Come My Way
3. Wande Coal – 3 Square Meal
4. Wande Coal – Dues
5. Wande Coal – E Choke
6. Wande Coal – Let Them Know
7. Wande Coal – Streets (ft. T-Pain)
8. Wande Coal – Kpe Paso (ft. Olamide)
9. Wande Coal – Ebelebe (feat. Wizkid)
10. Wande Coal – Genesis
11. Wande Coal – Jabo (ft. Fireboy DML)
12. Wande Coal – Sho Ma Gba
13. Wande Coal – Don’t Feel Love

Written By

View All Articles

Welcome to MPmania Music, Your one-stop for the best songs around the world. Our music team of music curators are always ready to give you the best.


Drop A Comment