C2C Ft Ojemba 1 & TKrayne – BMH 1 & 2 (Audio)

C2c Bmh2
C2c Bmh2
C2c Bmh1
C2c Bmh1

C2C Ft Ojemba 1 & TKrayne – BMH 1 & 2

Is a back to back hits for focus mind entertainment front man C2C.Just few weeks after the release of his smash hit single WONDER, he is here again with a double inspirational monster hits titled BMH 1 and BMH 2 to wrap up the year 2020 in a unique style.
Download and enjoy.
C2C Ft Ojemba 1 – BMH 1: DOWNLOAD
C2C Ft T krayne – BMH 2: DOWNLOAD

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.