Mixtape of the Month

Mpmania Mix 39

Mpmania Mix 39

See the track listing of #SeatOfVictory album by Lily Perez

Its two days to the official release of The Album ‘SEAT OF VICTORY’ by Lily Perez.
attached is the track listing (album back cover) and links to be the first to get it before the official release!

Stay Victorious!

….your scares are Marks of VICTORY!
Check Out The Tracklist Below:

This is also a special invitation and reminder to your esteemed media outfit for the meets media event/ album media release this Sunday, 24th September by 5pm at the Oriental hotel, Vi, Lagos. We will be glad to have you.

thank you for your amazing support.

Written By

A Nigerian music fanatic. A great lover of information and its dispersal.

View All Articles
Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *