Tunji Smylez – Supernatural Being (EP) (Audio)

Tunji Smylez Supernatural Being (ep) Front Cover
drops his debut EP titled as an introduction to the music industry. He is gifted in a way you can’t fathom or imagine, an RnB hip hop or afro artist all style of music when it comes to good ones, Akørinbieninlayin let shake the industry. Download and Listen to this EP! Get Supernatural Being (EP) on Digital Stores HERE


  1. DOWNLOAD Tunji Smylez – She Say
  2. DOWNLOAD Tunji Smylez – For You
  3. DOWNLOAD Tunji Smylez – Shock Me
  4. DOWNLOAD Tunji Smylez – No Time
  5. DOWNLOAD Tunji Smylez – The Door
  6. DOWNLOAD Tunji Smylez – Fimile
You might also like

Drop A Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More