Davido’s “Timeless” album features Asake, Fave, Skepta, Angelique Kidjo, The Cavemen

Date 2023-03-29

Category Entertainment

The “Timeless” album by one of the world’s biggest Afrobeats act, Davido, features Asake, Fave, Skepta, Angelique Kidjo, The Cavemen, Focalistic and others.



Davido‘s highly anticipated “Timeless” album is finally dropping this Friday, March 31!

This album houses 17 tracks and will feature Nigerian artists like The Cavemen, Fave, Asake, Beninese-French singer-songwriter Angelique Kidjo, British-Nigerian rapper Skepta, South African music producer/DJ Musa Keys, and Jamaican dancehall/reggae singer Dexta Daps. The Focalistic-assisted track “Champion Sound,” which was released in 2021, also features on the album.

Tracks 3 (In The Garden) and 14 (Picasso) feature two brand-new DMW artists, Morravey and Logos Olori.



Check out the tracklist for the Timeless album below:

Davido Timeless Tracklist

Davido Timeless Tracklist


Written By

View All Articles

Creative Executioner! I take ideas from the subliminal to execution in the physical.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *