Flavour Unveils Tracklist for “African Royalty” Album

Date 2023-11-24

Category Entertainment

Nigerian singer, Flavour drops the tracklist for the 12-track “African Royalty” album featuring The Cavemen., Ejyk Nwamba, Efya.

Nigerian highlife maestro Flavour has revealed the tracklist for his highly anticipated studio album, “African Royalty.” The album consists of twelve tracks and includes exciting collaborations with notable artists such as The Cavemen, Efya, Ejyk Nwamba, and features his previously released hit single, “Game Changer.”

Flavour African Royalty

Flavour African Royalty

The lead single from the album, titled “Big Baller,” is scheduled for release on November 24, 2023. Fans can look forward to the full album dropping on December 1, 2023. As Flavour continues to be a prominent figure in the highlife music scene, “African Royalty” is poised to be a celebration of the rich musical heritage he has consistently brought to his audience.

Flavour African Royalty (cover)

Flavour African Royalty (cover)

1. “Woman King”
2. “Big Baller”
3. “Osiso Osiso” (ft. Cavemen)
4. “Her Excellency” (Nwunye Odogwu)
5. “Game Changer”
6. “African Dream”
7. “Daberechi”
8. “Fearless” (ft. Ejyk Nwamba)
9. “Show Off”
10. “Lion’s Den”
11. “Fall In Love” (ft. Efya)
12. “Levels Pro Max”


Written By

View All Articles

Creative Executioner! I take ideas from the subliminal to execution in the physical.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *