Album Track List: Baddest Guy Ever Liveth – Olamide

Date 2013-11-03

Category Gist & Gossip

Baddest Guy Ever Liveth is just 4 days to the release date!!!!

Olamide has just released the album track list and we can see some madt colabos on the album. This is arguable the most anticipated album for the year 2013.

November 7th is the release date .. LEGGOOO

1.Intro ft Do-2d-tun
2.Esu Pofo
3.Rep Adugbo ft Pheelz & Buckwyla
5.Skamma ft Pele Pele
6. Eleda Mi
7.Baddo Love
8.Position Yourself
9.Skit ft Ketch Up
10.Gbadun Arawa
11.Motivation ft Ice Prince, Pepenazi & Endia
12.Church ft Viktoh
13.Sitthing on the Throne
14.Mu Emu ft B.banks
15.Turn Up
16.King Shii
18. Dope Money ft Phyno
19.Yemi my Lover
20.Rayban Abacha
21.Higher ft Bez

Tags / /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *