Mixtape of the Month

Mpmania Mix 39

Mpmania Mix 39

Jaywon teases forthcoming Mixtape, “AJE” with Tracklist & Album art

Famous Nigerian Singer, Jaywon is enroute to unleash an incredible 2020 start with a 10-track Mixtape titled, ‘AJE’ on the 26th of June, 2020.

Jaywon – Aje

Few weeks ago, Jaywon teased the title for the MIXTAPE via his social media account. The songs from the Mixtape are titled, ‘Saro, Inside Life, Away, Irin Ajo Ife, Aje (Part 1-2-3), Ability, One Call, Family.

Three of those songs are produced by irockclassic, Two are produced by Blaq Jerzee, while the other five was produced by Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa, Phynest, Xsmile.

The Singer made the announcement in the via his Instagram.

Written By

7shades of Weirdness! Media & Tech - Digital Creative...

View All Articles
Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *