P Square – Double Trouble (Album Art & Full Tracklisting)

It’s the last quarter of the year aka the quarter for Nigerian albums for the holidays. The biggest names in African music drop their album this time of the year as one of the biggest music makers in Africa P-Square tiles their upcoming album due September 12th, 2014 “Double Trouble” . The Album features rap superstar T.I in Ejeajo, African music icon Awilo, Jackson Five’s Jermaine Jackson and Dave Scott in Bring it On and super producer Don Jazzy in Collabo.

Earlier this year, rumours from the squareville camp leaked about the group breaking up but they settled up now we have an album. Hopefully it won’t be their last album together; the album ‘Double Trouble’ features top notch production from Vteck, Charles Duke Mr P, Oscar and Mecca.

Anticipate!! – Double Trouble September 12th, 2014.



2.Missing You

3.Bring It On Feat. Dave Scott

4.MMS(Mugu Money Spender)


6. Ejeajo Feat. T.I

7.Collabo Feat. Don jazzy


9.No Be Joke

10.Enemy Solo With Awilo

11.Sari Sari

12.Zombie Feat. Jermaine Jackson

13.Ije Love





Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.