Wizkid drops Artwork and Track List to Album “Ayo (Joy)”

Date 2014-09-06

Category Gist & Gossip

“With no release date, Wizkid releases album cover and tracklist for his sophomore album, Ayo (Joy).

The 18 track album project with a bonus track and features appearances from Seyi Shay, Femi Kuti, Akon, Banky W, Phyno and the big one, a remix to his single, Show Me The Money which features YMCMB artist, Tyga.

With productions from Sarz, Shizzi, Uhuru, Spellz, Legendury Beatz, Del B, Dr Frabz, and Maleek Berry, the album is indeed worth anticipating.”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *