GLO CAF Awards 2015, See Full List Of Winners

This is 2015 and GLO CAF Awards is on it again, See Full Lists of Winners and Images of the Event Below

Yaya Toure has been named the African player of the year 2014 at the Glo CAF awards Gala which held last night, Thursday, January 8th, 2015 at Eko Hotel and Suites, in Lagos. This is the 4th time the Ivoirian player who came along with his wife would be winning the award consistently. See the list of other winners below and see photos of celebrities at the event too.

List of Winners:

Best National Team: Algeria

Women’s National Team: Nigeria

Club of the Year: ES Sétif (Algeria)

Related Posts

Most Promising Talent: Yacine Brahimi (Algeria)

African Youth Player of the Year: Asisat Oshoala (Nigeria)

Coach of the Year: Kheireddine Madoui (Algeria)

Women’s Player of the Year: Asisat Oshoala (Nigeria)

Legend Award: Oryx Douala (Cameroon)

Referee of the Year: Papa Bakary Gassama (Gambia)

Best African Footballer Based in Africa: Firmin Ndombe Mubele (AS Vita – DR Congo)

African Player of the Year: Yaya Toure (Manchester City – Côte d’Ivoire)

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

// // //