Blaqbonez Releases His Highly Anticipated “Emeka Must Shine” Album

Date 2023-11-01

Category Music Albums

Blaqbonez unveils the new “Emeka Must Shine” body of work made of 14 track, featuring Black Sherif, Projexx, Don Jazzy, Jeriq, Victony, Odumodublvck, Zlatan, Young Jonn & Ludacris. Listen, stream, buy the album, mp3 download.

Nigerian hip-hop artist Blaqbonez has delivered on the high expectations of his fans with the release of his fourth studio album, “Emeka Must Shine.” With a total of 14 tracks, the album showcases Blaqbonez’s distinctive style and musical versatility. It also features collaborations with a stellar lineup of artists, adding depth and diversity to the project.

Blaqbonez’s “Emeka Must Shine” is a celebration of life and an exploration of various hip-hop elements. The album takes listeners on a journey through his experiences and musical evolution, blending different personas and styles. It’s a party from start to finish, filled with fun, vibrant tracks that touch on themes like cars, money, and the joys of life.

The album features a diverse set of artists, from Nigerian hip-hop legend Don Jazzy to international superstar Ludacris. This diversity brings unique perspectives to each track, enhancing the overall listening experience.

Blaqbonez’s ability to seamlessly merge his different sonic personalities into each track makes “Emeka Must Shine” a remarkable offering. It showcases his growth and maturity as an artist while delivering tracks that are tailor-made for late-night celebrations and good times.

If you’re a fan of Nigerian hip-hop and Afrobeat or simply enjoy energetic and fun-filled music, “Emeka Must Shine” is an album you won’t want to miss. It’s available for streaming and purchase, so be sure to give it a listen and experience the party Blaqbonez has masterfully created for his audience.

Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine (ft. Black Sherif, Projexx, Don Jazzy, Jeriq, Victony, Odumodublvck, Zlatan, Young Jonn & Ludacris)

Get the album

27 October 2023
14 Songs, 36 minutes
℗ 2023 Chocolate City Music


1. Blaqbonez – ROAD RUNNERS (ft. Black Sherif)
2. Blaqbonez – 6 BUSINESS DAYS (ft. Projexx)
3. Blaqbonez – KILO (ft. Don Jazzy)
4. Blaqbonez – LIKE ICE SPICE
5. Blaqbonez – NYEM EGO (ft. Jeriq)
6. Blaqbonez – NAIJA SHAWTY (ft. Victony)
7. Blaqbonez – DOLLERZ (ft. Odumodublvck)
8. Blaqbonez – MASQUERADE
9. Blaqbonez – SHINE FOREVER
10. Blaqbonez – BAD TILL ETERNITY (ft. Zlatan)
11. Blaqbonez – NO SLEEP $$$ (ft. Young Jonn)
12. Blaqbonez – BEZOS
14. Blaqbonez – CINDERELLA GIRL (WHERE YOU DEY) (ft. Ludacris)

Written By

View All Articles

Creative Executioner! I take ideas from the subliminal to execution in the physical.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *